Vorstand

juergen.jpg 1. Vorsitzender:
Jürgen Bautz
juergen.bautz@tus-enkirch.de
ralf.jpg 2. Vorsitzender:
Ralf Pauli
ralf.pauli@tus-enkirch.de

michele.jpg 1. Kassierer:
Michel Klimantat
michel.klimantat@tus-enkirch.de
blanko.jpg 2. Kassierer:
Frank Erbes
frank.erbes@tus-enkirch.de

kristina.jpg 1. Schriftführerin:
Kristina Caspari
kristina.caspari@tus-enkirch.de
katja.jpg 2. Schriftführerin:
Katja Hauth
katja.hauth@tus-enkirch.de

thorsten.jpg Beisitzer
Thorsten Petry
thorsten.petry@tus-enkirch.de
volker.jpg Beisitzer
Volker Schuetz
volker.schuetz@tus-enkirch.de

blanko.jpg Beisitzer
Olaf Spier
olaf.spier@tus-enkirch.de